HP/Laptops
HP OmniBook 5 Laptop AI 16-af1037nr 16", Touch screen, Windows 11 Home, Intel® Core™ Ultra 7, 16GB RAM, 512GB SSD, 2K, Glacier silver
US · B7ND0UA#ABA
Full Specifications
Every published specification, grouped by category. Select a heading to collapse.
Performance — CPU / GPU▾
| Processor | Intel Core Ultra 7 255USource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T18:09:37.775956+00:00 exact HP US product specification table |
|---|---|
| Graphics | Integrated: | Intel® GraphicsSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T18:09:37.775956+00:00 exact HP US product specification table |
Memory & Storage▾
| Installed RAM | 16 GBSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T18:09:37.775956+00:00 exact HP US product specification table |
|---|---|
| Total storage | 512 GBSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T18:09:37.775956+00:00 exact HP US product specification table |
Display▾
| Screen technology | Unpublished |
|---|---|
| Size | 16 inSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T18:09:37.775956+00:00 exact HP US product specification table |
| Resolution | 1920x1200 pxSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T18:09:37.775956+00:00 exact HP US product specification table |
| Refresh rate | UnpublishedSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T18:09:37.775956+00:00 exact HP US product specification table |
Battery & Power▾
| Battery capacity | 59 WhSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T18:09:37.775956+00:00 exact HP US product specification table |
|---|---|
| Power supply | 65 W USB Type-C® power adapterSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T18:09:37.775956+00:00 exact HP US product specification table |
Connectivity▾
| Ports | 1 USB Type-A 10Gbps signaling rate | 1 USB Type-A 5Gbps signaling rate | 1 HDMI-out 2.1 | 1 headphone/microphone combo | 2 USB Type-C® 10Gbps signaling rate (USB Power Delivery 3.1, DisplayPort™ 1.4a, HP Sleep and Charge)Source & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T18:09:37.775956+00:00 exact HP US product specification table |
|---|---|
| Wireless & networking | Intel® Wi-Fi 6E AX211 (2x2) and Bluetooth® 5.3 wireless card (supporting gigabit data rate)Source & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T18:09:37.775956+00:00 exact HP US product specification table |
Build & Physical▾
| Weight | 1778 gSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T18:09:37.775956+00:00 exact HP US product specification table |
|---|---|
| Dimensions | 14.08 x 10.03 x 0.7 in (front) | 14.08 x 10.03 x 0.73 in (rear)Source & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T18:09:37.775956+00:00 exact HP US product specification table |
Software & Bundle▾
| Operating system | Windows 11 HomeSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T18:09:37.775956+00:00 exact HP US product specification table |
|---|---|
| Included bundle | Unpublished |
Motherboard & Memory Expansion▾
| Motherboard model | UnpublishedSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T18:09:37.775956+00:00 Unpublished: no unambiguous exact-device manufacturer specification |
|---|---|
| Total RAM slots | UnpublishedSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T18:09:37.775956+00:00 Unpublished: no unambiguous exact-device manufacturer specification |
Benchmarks & Reviews
Geekbench 6.7 Multi-Core10,538 pointsNotebookcheck · Other configurationTest detailsHide details
Speed on short tasks using several processor cores, such as compressing files and processing photos.
Higher is better- Test conditions
- Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 58 W short burst; 25 W sustained
- Test version
- Geekbench 6.7
- Published
- 2025-12-18
- Measurement date
- Unpublished
- Reviewed setup
- HP Omnibook 5 16-af1037nr (Omnibook 5 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 7 255U · Intel Graphics 4-Core iGPU (Meteor / Arrow Lake) · 16 GB RAM
- Configuration match
- Same component/pair in another configuration. Potential only; target realization unmeasured. Unknown memory_topology Unknown thermal_mode Unknown operating_point Noncritical differences: gpu, storage_gb, region
- Confidence
- Moderate
- Limitations
- Historical evidence; current firmware not retested · Measurement date unpublished · Sample origin unpublished · Pair/component fallback; target realization unmeasured
- Source location
- Geekbench 6.7 / Multi-Core; reviewed-device row: HP Omnibook 5 16-af1037nrIntel Core Ultra 7 255U
Geekbench 6.7 Single-Core2,412 pointsNotebookcheck · Other configurationTest detailsHide details
Speed on short tasks using one processor core, such as parts of web browsing and everyday apps.
Higher is better- Test conditions
- Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 58 W short burst; 25 W sustained
- Test version
- Geekbench 6.7
- Published
- 2025-12-18
- Measurement date
- Unpublished
- Reviewed setup
- HP Omnibook 5 16-af1037nr (Omnibook 5 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 7 255U · Intel Graphics 4-Core iGPU (Meteor / Arrow Lake) · 16 GB RAM
- Configuration match
- Same component/pair in another configuration. Potential only; target realization unmeasured. Unknown memory_topology Unknown thermal_mode Unknown operating_point Noncritical differences: gpu, storage_gb, region
- Confidence
- Moderate
- Limitations
- Historical evidence; current firmware not retested · Measurement date unpublished · Sample origin unpublished · Pair/component fallback; target realization unmeasured
- Source location
- Geekbench 6.7 / Single-Core; reviewed-device row: HP Omnibook 5 16-af1037nrIntel Core Ultra 7 255U
Cinebench R23 Multi Core9,049 pointsNotebookcheck · Other configurationTest detailsHide details
Rendering speed using all processor cores.
Higher is better- Test conditions
- Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 58 W short burst; 25 W sustained
- Test version
- Cinebench R23
- Published
- 2025-12-18
- Measurement date
- Unpublished
- Reviewed setup
- HP Omnibook 5 16-af1037nr (Omnibook 5 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 7 255U · Intel Graphics 4-Core iGPU (Meteor / Arrow Lake) · 16 GB RAM
- Configuration match
- Same component/pair in another configuration. Potential only; target realization unmeasured. Unknown memory_topology Unknown thermal_mode Unknown operating_point Noncritical differences: gpu, storage_gb, region
- Confidence
- Moderate
- Limitations
- Historical evidence; current firmware not retested · Measurement date unpublished · Sample origin unpublished · Pair/component fallback; target realization unmeasured
- Source location
- Cinebench R23 / Multi Core; reviewed-device row: HP Omnibook 5 16-af1037nrIntel Core Ultra 7 255U
Compare tests with the same version and settings. Expand each test for the measured setup and limitations.
Results marked “Other configuration” use a different device or configuration. This configuration may perform differently.
Expand benchmarksCollapse benchmarksComparison charts, test conditions & full reviews
Benchmarks & Reviews
Published test results and reviewer comments.
4 results from other configurations1 written review
Results marked “Other configuration” come from devices with a matching processor or graphics chip. This configuration may perform differently.
Compare tests with the same version and settings.
Processor
Geekbench 6.7 Multi-Core
Higher is betterSpeed on short tasks using several processor cores, such as compressing files and processing photos. Compared with 6 reviewed laptops in this comparison.
Middle of these 6: 10,732.5 points
- HP OmniBook X Flip 16 · 16 GB ↗10,903 points
- Dell 16 Plus · 16 GB ↗10,803 points
- HP Omnibook 3 16-bz0351ngx D95L9EA#ABD · 16 GB ↗10,794 points
- Lenovo Yoga 7 2-in-1 16AGP11 · 24 GB ↗10,671 points
- Dell Pro 13 Premium · 32 GB ↗10,589 points
- Lenovo ThinkPad T14 Gen 7 21WN00A0GE · 16 GB ↗10,575 points
Memory, cooling and operating system versions differ between these reviewed devices. This small set does not describe the whole market. Notebookcheck comparison ↗
Cinebench R23 Multi Core
Higher is betterRendering speed using all processor cores. Compared with 6 reviewed laptops in this comparison.
Middle of these 6: 9,802 points
- Acer Aspire 14 AI N24Q14 · 16 GB ↗9,841 points
- Dell Pro 13 Premium · 32 GB ↗9,835 points
- Samsung Galaxy Book5 Pro 360 · 16 GB ↗9,827 points
- Microsoft Surface Laptop 8 13.8 · 16 GB ↗9,777 points
- Dell 16 Plus · 16 GB ↗9,775 points
- Samsung Galaxy Book4 Edge 16 · 16 GB ↗9,410 points
Memory, cooling and operating system versions differ between these reviewed devices. This small set does not describe the whole market. Notebookcheck comparison ↗
| Test | Result | Test conditions | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Geekbench 6.7 Multi-CoreSpeed on short tasks using several processor cores, such as compressing files and processing photos.Higher is better | 10,538 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 58 W short burst; 25 W sustained Reviewed setup: HP Omnibook 5 16-af1037nr (Omnibook 5 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 7 255U · Intel Graphics 4-Core iGPU (Meteor / Arrow Lake) · 16 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2025-12-18 |
| Geekbench 6.7 Single-CoreSpeed on short tasks using one processor core, such as parts of web browsing and everyday apps.Higher is better | 2,412 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 58 W short burst; 25 W sustained Reviewed setup: HP Omnibook 5 16-af1037nr (Omnibook 5 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 7 255U · Intel Graphics 4-Core iGPU (Meteor / Arrow Lake) · 16 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2025-12-18 |
| Cinebench R23 Multi CoreRendering speed using all processor cores.Higher is better | 9,049 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 58 W short burst; 25 W sustained Reviewed setup: HP Omnibook 5 16-af1037nr (Omnibook 5 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 7 255U · Intel Graphics 4-Core iGPU (Meteor / Arrow Lake) · 16 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2025-12-18 |
| Cinebench R23 Single CoreRendering speed using one processor core.Higher is better | 1,872 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 58 W short burst; 25 W sustained Reviewed setup: HP Omnibook 5 16-af1037nr (Omnibook 5 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 7 255U · Intel Graphics 4-Core iGPU (Meteor / Arrow Lake) · 16 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2025-12-18 |
Read the reviews
- Notebookcheck ↗2025-12-18HP Omnibook 5 16-af1037nr (Omnibook 5 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 7 255U · Intel Graphics 4-Core iGPU (Meteor / Arrow Lake) · 16 GB RAM
Configuration matching & limitations
Notebookcheck: Model review. Results describe the tested hardware; unspecified power modes and RAM topology do not establish an exact target test.
gaming pilot
- cpu
- Reviewer comments
- gpu
- Not measured
- gaming
- Not measured
performance pilot
- cpu
- Reviewer comments
- gpu
- Not measured
- gaming
- Not measured
- sustained
- Not measured
whole device
- cpu
- Reviewer comments
- gpu
- Not measured
- gaming
- Not measured
- sustained
- Not measured
- noise
- Not measured
- battery
- Not measured
- display
- Not measured
- build
- Not measured
An overall buying score is unavailable. The available measurements do not cover every aspect of the device.
Compare Configurations
Other laptops in the catalog. No ranking is implied.