Razer/Laptops

Razer Blade 18 - Dual UHD+ 240 Hz | FHD+ 440 Hz - GeForce RTX 5080 - Black

US · RZ09-05828ER3-R3U1

Gaming
Exact configurationRZ09-05828ER3-R3U1
The hardware

Full Specifications

Every published specification, grouped by category. Select a heading to collapse.

Performance — CPU / GPU▾
ProcessorIntel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus
Source & observationView specification source ↗

Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:52.987496+00:00

exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate

GraphicsNVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ Laptop GPUs: RTX 5080 — 16 GB GDDR7, up to 175 W TGP (+25 W Dynamic Boost)
Source & observationView specification source ↗

Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:52.987496+00:00

exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate

Memory & Storage▾
Installed RAM32GB (2 X 16GB)
Source & observationView specification source ↗

Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:52.987496+00:00

exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate

View RAM layout source ↗

Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:52.987496+00:00

Installed RAM modules stated for the exact product or selected build

View RAM stick count source ↗

Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:52.987496+00:00

Installed RAM modules stated for the exact product or selected build

Total storage1 TB
Source & observationView specification source ↗

Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:52.987496+00:00

exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate

Display▾
Screen technologyUnpublished
Size18 in
Source & observationView specification source ↗

Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:52.987496+00:00

exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate

Resolution3840x2400 px
Source & observationView specification source ↗

Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:52.987496+00:00

exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate

Refresh rate240 Hz
Source & observationView specification source ↗

Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:52.987496+00:00

exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate

Battery & Power▾
Battery capacity99 Wh
Source & observationView specification source ↗

Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:52.987496+00:00

exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate

Power supply400 W AC Adapter, Output: 20 V DC, 20 A
Source & observationView specification source ↗

Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:52.987496+00:00

exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate

Connectivity▾
Ports1 × 3.5 mm combo audio jack 1 × HDMI 2.1 3 × USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A 1 × Thunderbolt™ 5 (USB-C, DP 2.1 via dGPU, PD up to 100 W) 1 × Thunderbolt™ 4 (USB-C, DP 2.1 via iGPU, PD up to 100 W) 1 × SD Card Reader (UHS-II, 312 MB / s) 1 × 2.5 Gb Ethernet (RJ45)
Source & observationView specification source ↗

Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:52.987496+00:00

exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate

Wireless & networkingWi-Fi 7(802.11be) (Triple band) 2*2 + Bluetooth® 5.4 Wireless Card
Source & observationView specification source ↗

Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:52.987496+00:00

exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate

Build & Physical▾
Weight3200 g
Source & observationView specification source ↗

Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:52.987496+00:00

exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate

Dimensions22.79 - 28.7 mm x 399.96 mm x 275.4 mm 0.86" - 1.1" x 15.74" x 10.84"
Source & observationView specification source ↗

Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:52.987496+00:00

exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate

Software & Bundle▾
Operating systemWindows 11 Home
Source & observationView specification source ↗

Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:52.987496+00:00

exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate

Included bundleRazer Blade 18, power adapter & regional power cord, micro-fiber cleaning cloth, Important Product Information Guide
Source & observationView specification source ↗

Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:52.987496+00:00

exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate

Motherboard & Memory Expansion▾
Motherboard modelUnpublished
Source & observationView specification source ↗

Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:52.987496+00:00

Unpublished: no unambiguous exact-device manufacturer specification

Total RAM slots2 slots
Source & observationView specification source ↗

Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:52.987496+00:00

Total RAM slots stated in exact-device manufacturer specification

Independent testing

Benchmarks & Reviews

6 results from other configurations · 2 written reviews
Geekbench 6.7 Multi-Core20,962 pointsNotebookcheck · Other configurationTest detailsHide details

Speed on short tasks using several processor cores, such as compressing files and processing photos.

Higher is better
Test conditions
Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 160 W short burst; 150 W sustained
Test version
Geekbench 6.7
Published
2026-07-14
Measurement date
Unpublished
Reviewed setup
Razer Blade 18 2026 · Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
Configuration match
Same component/pair in another configuration. Potential only; target realization unmeasured. Unknown memory_topology Unknown thermal_mode Unknown operating_point Noncritical differences: gpu, storage_gb, region
Confidence
Moderate
Limitations
Measurement date unpublished · Sample origin unpublished · Pair/component fallback; target realization unmeasured
Source location
Geekbench 6.7 / Multi-Core; reviewed-device row: Razer Blade 18 2026Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus
View source measurement ↗
Geekbench 6.7 Single-Core3,226 pointsNotebookcheck · Other configurationTest detailsHide details

Speed on short tasks using one processor core, such as parts of web browsing and everyday apps.

Higher is better
Test conditions
Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 160 W short burst; 150 W sustained
Test version
Geekbench 6.7
Published
2026-07-14
Measurement date
Unpublished
Reviewed setup
Razer Blade 18 2026 · Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
Configuration match
Same component/pair in another configuration. Potential only; target realization unmeasured. Unknown memory_topology Unknown thermal_mode Unknown operating_point Noncritical differences: gpu, storage_gb, region
Confidence
Moderate
Limitations
Measurement date unpublished · Sample origin unpublished · Pair/component fallback; target realization unmeasured
Source location
Geekbench 6.7 / Single-Core; reviewed-device row: Razer Blade 18 2026Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus
View source measurement ↗
Cinebench R23 Multi Core39,684 pointsNotebookcheck · Other configurationTest detailsHide details

Rendering speed using all processor cores.

Higher is better
Test conditions
Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 160 W short burst; 150 W sustained
Test version
Cinebench R23
Published
2026-07-14
Measurement date
Unpublished
Reviewed setup
Razer Blade 18 2026 · Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
Configuration match
Same component/pair in another configuration. Potential only; target realization unmeasured. Unknown memory_topology Unknown thermal_mode Unknown operating_point Noncritical differences: gpu, storage_gb, region
Confidence
Moderate
Limitations
Measurement date unpublished · Sample origin unpublished · Pair/component fallback; target realization unmeasured
Source location
Cinebench R23 / Multi Core; reviewed-device row: Razer Blade 18 2026Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus
View source measurement ↗

Compare tests with the same version and settings. Expand each test for the measured setup and limitations.

Results marked “Other configuration” use a different device or configuration. This configuration may perform differently.

Expand benchmarksCollapse benchmarksComparison charts, test conditions & full reviews

Benchmarks & Reviews

Published test results and reviewer comments.

6 results from other configurations2 written reviews

Results marked “Other configuration” come from devices with a matching processor or graphics chip. This configuration may perform differently.

Compare tests with the same version and settings.

Processor

Geekbench 6.7 Multi-Core

Higher is better

Speed on short tasks using several processor cores, such as compressing files and processing photos. Compared with 6 reviewed laptops in this comparison.

Middle of these 6: 20,607.5 points

Memory, cooling and operating system versions differ between these reviewed devices. This small set does not describe the whole market. Notebookcheck comparison ↗

Cinebench R23 Multi Core

Higher is better

Rendering speed using all processor cores. Compared with 6 reviewed laptops in this comparison.

Middle of these 6: 37,874.5 points

Memory, cooling and operating system versions differ between these reviewed devices. This small set does not describe the whole market. Notebookcheck comparison ↗

Cinebench 2024 CPU Multi Core

Higher is better

Rendering speed using all processor cores. Compared with 6 reviewed laptops in this comparison.

Middle of these 6: 1,728 points

Memory, cooling and operating system versions differ between these reviewed devices. This small set does not describe the whole market. Notebookcheck comparison ↗

Processor test results and sources
TestResultTest conditionsSource
Geekbench 6.7 Multi-CoreSpeed on short tasks using several processor cores, such as compressing files and processing photos.Higher is better20,962 pointsOther configuration

Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 160 W short burst; 150 W sustained

Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 18 2026 · Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
Notebookcheck ↗2026-07-14
Geekbench 6.7 Single-CoreSpeed on short tasks using one processor core, such as parts of web browsing and everyday apps.Higher is better3,226 pointsOther configuration

Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 160 W short burst; 150 W sustained

Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 18 2026 · Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
Notebookcheck ↗2026-07-14
Cinebench R23 Multi CoreRendering speed using all processor cores.Higher is better39,684 pointsOther configuration

Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 160 W short burst; 150 W sustained

Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 18 2026 · Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
Notebookcheck ↗2026-07-14
Cinebench 2024 CPU Multi CoreRendering speed using all processor cores.Higher is better2,198 pointsOther configuration

Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 160 W short burst; 150 W sustained

Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 18 2026 · Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
Notebookcheck ↗2026-07-14
Cinebench 2024 CPU Single CoreRendering speed using one processor core.Higher is better139.9 pointsOther configuration

Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 160 W short burst; 150 W sustained

Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 18 2026 · Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
Notebookcheck ↗2026-07-14
Cinebench R23 Single CoreRendering speed using one processor core.Higher is better2,387 pointsOther configuration

Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 160 W short burst; 150 W sustained

Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 18 2026 · Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
Notebookcheck ↗2026-07-14

Read the reviews

More benchmarks and reviews →

Configuration matching & limitations

Notebookcheck: Model review. Results describe the tested hardware; unspecified power modes and RAM topology do not establish an exact target test.

Notebookcheck: Model review. Results describe the tested hardware; unspecified power modes and RAM topology do not establish an exact target test.

gaming pilot

cpu
Reviewer comments
gpu
Not measured
gaming
Not measured

performance pilot

cpu
Reviewer comments
gpu
Not measured
gaming
Not measured
sustained
Not measured

whole device

cpu
Reviewer comments
gpu
Not measured
gaming
Not measured
sustained
Not measured
noise
Not measured
battery
Not measured
display
Not measured
build
Not measured

An overall buying score is unavailable. The available measurements do not cover every aspect of the device.

Compare Configurations

Other laptops in the catalog. No ranking is implied.