Razer/Laptops
Razer Blade 14 - 3K 120 Hz OLED - GeForce RTX 5060 - Black
US · RZ09-05305ES3-R3U1
GamingFull Specifications
Every published specification, grouped by category. Select a heading to collapse.
Performance — CPU / GPU▾
| Processor | AMD Ryzen AI 9 365Source & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:19:51.529952+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Graphics | NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 5060Source & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:19:51.529952+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Memory & Storage▾
| Installed RAM | 16 GBSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:19:51.529952+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Total storage | 1 TBSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:19:51.529952+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Display▾
| Screen technology | Unpublished |
|---|---|
| Size | 14 inSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:19:51.529952+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
| Resolution | 2880x1800 pxSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:19:51.529952+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
| Refresh rate | 120 HzSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:19:51.529952+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Battery & Power▾
| Battery capacity | 72 WhSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:19:51.529952+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Power supply | UnpublishedSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:19:51.529952+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Connectivity▾
| Ports | 2 x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A Ports 2 x USB4 Type-C Ports with Power Delivery and Display Port 2.1 via iGPU Charging supported with 20V USB-C chargers with PD 3.0 (100W) HDMI 2.1 output MicroSD Card Reader (UHS-II)Source & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:19:51.529952+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Wireless & networking | UnpublishedSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:19:51.529952+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Build & Physical▾
| Weight | 1630 gSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:19:51.529952+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Dimensions | 15.80 mm ~ 16.20 mm x 224.30 mm x 310.70 mm 0.62" ~ 0.64" x 8.83" x 12.23"Source & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:19:51.529952+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Software & Bundle▾
| Operating system | Windows 11 HomeSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:19:51.529952+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Included bundle | Unpublished |
Motherboard & Memory Expansion▾
| Motherboard model | UnpublishedSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:19:51.529952+00:00 Unpublished: no unambiguous exact-device manufacturer specification |
|---|---|
| Total RAM slots | UnpublishedSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:19:51.529952+00:00 Unpublished: no unambiguous exact-device manufacturer specification |
Benchmarks & Reviews
Geekbench 6.7 Multi-Core15,137 pointsNotebookcheck · Other configurationTest detailsHide details
Speed on short tasks using several processor cores, such as compressing files and processing photos.
Higher is better- Test conditions
- Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 70 W short burst; 60 W sustained
- Test version
- Geekbench 6.7
- Published
- 2025-06-25
- Measurement date
- Unpublished
- Reviewed setup
- Razer Blade 14 2025 (Blade 14 Series) · AMD Ryzen AI 9 365 · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
- Configuration match
- Same component/pair in another configuration. Potential only; target realization unmeasured. Different ram_gb Unknown memory_topology Unknown thermal_mode Unknown operating_point Noncritical differences: storage_gb, region
- Confidence
- Moderate
- Limitations
- Historical evidence; current firmware not retested · Measurement date unpublished · Sample origin unpublished · Pair/component fallback; target realization unmeasured
- Source location
- Geekbench 6.7 / Multi-Core; reviewed-device row: Razer Blade 14 2025AMD Ryzen AI 9 365
Geekbench 6.7 Single-Core2,888 pointsNotebookcheck · Other configurationTest detailsHide details
Speed on short tasks using one processor core, such as parts of web browsing and everyday apps.
Higher is better- Test conditions
- Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 70 W short burst; 60 W sustained
- Test version
- Geekbench 6.7
- Published
- 2025-06-25
- Measurement date
- Unpublished
- Reviewed setup
- Razer Blade 14 2025 (Blade 14 Series) · AMD Ryzen AI 9 365 · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
- Configuration match
- Same component/pair in another configuration. Potential only; target realization unmeasured. Different ram_gb Unknown memory_topology Unknown thermal_mode Unknown operating_point Noncritical differences: storage_gb, region
- Confidence
- Moderate
- Limitations
- Historical evidence; current firmware not retested · Measurement date unpublished · Sample origin unpublished · Pair/component fallback; target realization unmeasured
- Source location
- Geekbench 6.7 / Single-Core; reviewed-device row: Razer Blade 14 2025AMD Ryzen AI 9 365
Cinebench R23 Multi Core19,449 pointsNotebookcheck · Other configurationTest detailsHide details
Rendering speed using all processor cores.
Higher is better- Test conditions
- Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 70 W short burst; 60 W sustained
- Test version
- Cinebench R23
- Published
- 2025-06-25
- Measurement date
- Unpublished
- Reviewed setup
- Razer Blade 14 2025 (Blade 14 Series) · AMD Ryzen AI 9 365 · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
- Configuration match
- Same component/pair in another configuration. Potential only; target realization unmeasured. Different ram_gb Unknown memory_topology Unknown thermal_mode Unknown operating_point Noncritical differences: storage_gb, region
- Confidence
- Moderate
- Limitations
- Historical evidence; current firmware not retested · Measurement date unpublished · Sample origin unpublished · Pair/component fallback; target realization unmeasured
- Source location
- Cinebench R23 / Multi Core; reviewed-device row: Razer Blade 14 2025AMD Ryzen AI 9 365
Compare tests with the same version and settings. Expand each test for the measured setup and limitations.
Results marked “Other configuration” use a different device or configuration. This configuration may perform differently.
Expand benchmarksCollapse benchmarksComparison charts, test conditions & full reviews
Benchmarks & Reviews
Published test results and reviewer comments.
6 results from other configurations1 written review
Results marked “Other configuration” come from devices with a matching processor or graphics chip. This configuration may perform differently.
Compare tests with the same version and settings.
Processor
Geekbench 6.7 Multi-Core
Higher is betterSpeed on short tasks using several processor cores, such as compressing files and processing photos. Compared with 6 reviewed laptops in this comparison.
Middle of these 6: 14,988.5 points
- Tuxedo Infinity Book Pro 14 Gen10 AMD · 128 GB ↗15,735 points
- Lenovo ThinkPad P14s Gen 6 21QT0012GE · 64 GB ↗15,367 points
- HP Omnibook 5 14 · 16 GB ↗14,998 points
- Dell Pro 7 14 P714265 · 64 GB ↗14,979 points
- Lenovo ThinkPad P14s Gen 6 21RV0017GE · 64 GB ↗14,739 points
- Samsung Galaxy Book4 Edge 16 · 16 GB ↗14,646 points
Memory, cooling and operating system versions differ between these reviewed devices. This small set does not describe the whole market. Notebookcheck comparison ↗
Cinebench R23 Multi Core
Higher is betterRendering speed using all processor cores. Compared with 6 reviewed laptops in this comparison.
Middle of these 6: 19,352.5 points
- Xiaomi RedmiBook Pro 14 2025 · 32 GB ↗20,022 points
- Lenovo ThinkPad P14s Gen 6 21QT0012GE · 64 GB ↗19,940 points
- ZBook 8 G1i 14 · 64 GB ↗19,421 points
- HP EliteBook X Flip G2i 14 AI · 32 GB ↗19,284 points
- Dell XPS 14 Core Ultra X7 358H · 32 GB ↗18,932 points
- Gigabyte G6X 9KG · 16 GB ↗18,879 points
Memory, cooling and operating system versions differ between these reviewed devices. This small set does not describe the whole market. Notebookcheck comparison ↗
Cinebench 2024 CPU Multi Core
Higher is betterRendering speed using all processor cores. Compared with 6 reviewed laptops in this comparison.
Middle of these 6: 1,034.5 points
- Tuxedo Infinity Book Pro 14 Gen10 AMD · 128 GB ↗1,207 points
- Lenovo ThinkPad T1g Gen 8 21TD003GE · 64 GB ↗1,122 points
- HP EliteBook X Flip G2i 14 AI · 32 GB ↗1,063 points
- Samsung Galaxy Book6 Pro · 32 GB ↗1,006 points
- Asus ZenBook S14 UX5406AA · 32 GB ↗969 points
Memory, cooling and operating system versions differ between these reviewed devices. This small set does not describe the whole market. Notebookcheck comparison ↗
| Test | Result | Test conditions | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Geekbench 6.7 Multi-CoreSpeed on short tasks using several processor cores, such as compressing files and processing photos.Higher is better | 15,137 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 70 W short burst; 60 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 14 2025 (Blade 14 Series) · AMD Ryzen AI 9 365 · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 Laptop · 32 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2025-06-25 |
| Geekbench 6.7 Single-CoreSpeed on short tasks using one processor core, such as parts of web browsing and everyday apps.Higher is better | 2,888 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 70 W short burst; 60 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 14 2025 (Blade 14 Series) · AMD Ryzen AI 9 365 · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 Laptop · 32 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2025-06-25 |
| Cinebench R23 Multi CoreRendering speed using all processor cores.Higher is better | 19,449 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 70 W short burst; 60 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 14 2025 (Blade 14 Series) · AMD Ryzen AI 9 365 · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 Laptop · 32 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2025-06-25 |
| Cinebench 2024 CPU Multi CoreRendering speed using all processor cores.Higher is better | 1,072 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 70 W short burst; 60 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 14 2025 (Blade 14 Series) · AMD Ryzen AI 9 365 · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 Laptop · 32 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2025-06-25 |
| Cinebench 2024 CPU Single CoreRendering speed using one processor core.Higher is better | 116.3 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 70 W short burst; 60 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 14 2025 (Blade 14 Series) · AMD Ryzen AI 9 365 · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 Laptop · 32 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2025-06-25 |
| Cinebench R23 Single CoreRendering speed using one processor core.Higher is better | 1,987 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 70 W short burst; 60 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 14 2025 (Blade 14 Series) · AMD Ryzen AI 9 365 · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 Laptop · 32 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2025-06-25 |
Read the reviews
- Notebookcheck ↗2025-06-25Razer Blade 14 2025 (Blade 14 Series) · AMD Ryzen AI 9 365 · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
Configuration matching & limitations
Notebookcheck: Model review. Results describe the tested hardware; unspecified power modes and RAM topology do not establish an exact target test.
gaming pilot
- cpu
- Reviewer comments
- gpu
- Not measured
- gaming
- Not measured
performance pilot
- cpu
- Reviewer comments
- gpu
- Not measured
- gaming
- Not measured
- sustained
- Not measured
whole device
- cpu
- Reviewer comments
- gpu
- Not measured
- gaming
- Not measured
- sustained
- Not measured
- noise
- Not measured
- battery
- Not measured
- display
- Not measured
- build
- Not measured
An overall buying score is unavailable. The available measurements do not cover every aspect of the device.
Compare Configurations
Other laptops in the catalog. No ranking is implied.