Razer/Laptops
Razer Blade 18 - Dual UHD+ 240 Hz | FHD+ 440 Hz - GeForce RTX 5080 - Black
US · RZ09-05298ER3-R3U1
GamingFull Specifications
Every published specification, grouped by category. Select a heading to collapse.
Performance — CPU / GPU▾
| Processor | Intel Core Ultra 9 275HXSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:37.923875+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Graphics | NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 5080Source & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:37.923875+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Memory & Storage▾
| Installed RAM | 32 GBSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:37.923875+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Total storage | 1 TBSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:37.923875+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Display▾
| Screen technology | Unpublished |
|---|---|
| Size | 18 inSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:37.923875+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
| Resolution | 3840x2400 pxSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:37.923875+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
| Refresh rate | 240 HzSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:37.923875+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Battery & Power▾
| Battery capacity | 99 WhSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:37.923875+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Power supply | UnpublishedSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:37.923875+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Connectivity▾
| Ports | 3 x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A Ports 1 x Thunderbolt™ 5 (Type-C) - Supports Display Port 2.1 via Nvidia GPU) Charging supported with 20V USB-C chargers with PD 3.0, up to 100W 1 x Thunderbolt™ 4 (Type-C) - Supports DisplayPort 2.1 via iGPU) Charging supported with 20V USB-C chargers with PD 3.0, up to 100W RJ45 - 2.5Gb ethernet HDMI 2.1 output UHS-II SD Card ReaderSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:37.923875+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Wireless & networking | UnpublishedSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:37.923875+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Build & Physical▾
| Weight | 3100 gSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:37.923875+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Dimensions | 21.99 mm ~ 27.94 mm x 275.4 mm x 399.96 mm 0.86" ~ 1.1" x 10.84" x 15.74"Source & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:37.923875+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Software & Bundle▾
| Operating system | Windows 11 HomeSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:37.923875+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Included bundle | Unpublished |
Motherboard & Memory Expansion▾
| Motherboard model | UnpublishedSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:37.923875+00:00 Unpublished: no unambiguous exact-device manufacturer specification |
|---|---|
| Total RAM slots | UnpublishedSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:37.923875+00:00 Unpublished: no unambiguous exact-device manufacturer specification |
Benchmarks & Reviews
Geekbench 6.7 Multi-Core20,819 pointsNotebookcheck · Other configurationTest detailsHide details
Speed on short tasks using several processor cores, such as compressing files and processing photos.
Higher is better- Test conditions
- Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 165 W short burst; 140 W sustained
- Test version
- Geekbench 6.7
- Published
- 2025-07-15
- Measurement date
- Unpublished
- Reviewed setup
- Razer Blade 18 2025 RTX 5090 Laptop (Blade 18 2025 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 64 GB RAM
- Configuration match
- Same component/pair in another configuration. Potential only; target realization unmeasured. Different ram_gb Unknown memory_topology Unknown thermal_mode Unknown operating_point Noncritical differences: gpu, storage_gb, region
- Confidence
- Moderate
- Limitations
- Historical evidence; current firmware not retested · Measurement date unpublished · Sample origin unpublished · Pair/component fallback; target realization unmeasured
- Source location
- Geekbench 6.7 / Multi-Core; reviewed-device row: Razer Blade 18 2025 RTX 5090 LaptopIntel Core Ultra 9 275HX
Geekbench 6.7 Single-Core2,986 pointsNotebookcheck · Other configurationTest detailsHide details
Speed on short tasks using one processor core, such as parts of web browsing and everyday apps.
Higher is better- Test conditions
- Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 165 W short burst; 140 W sustained
- Test version
- Geekbench 6.7
- Published
- 2025-07-15
- Measurement date
- Unpublished
- Reviewed setup
- Razer Blade 18 2025 RTX 5090 Laptop (Blade 18 2025 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 64 GB RAM
- Configuration match
- Same component/pair in another configuration. Potential only; target realization unmeasured. Different ram_gb Unknown memory_topology Unknown thermal_mode Unknown operating_point Noncritical differences: gpu, storage_gb, region
- Confidence
- Moderate
- Limitations
- Historical evidence; current firmware not retested · Measurement date unpublished · Sample origin unpublished · Pair/component fallback; target realization unmeasured
- Source location
- Geekbench 6.7 / Single-Core; reviewed-device row: Razer Blade 18 2025 RTX 5090 LaptopIntel Core Ultra 9 275HX
Cinebench R23 Multi Core37,062 pointsNotebookcheck · Other configurationTest detailsHide details
Rendering speed using all processor cores.
Higher is better- Test conditions
- Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 165 W short burst; 140 W sustained
- Test version
- Cinebench R23
- Published
- 2025-07-15
- Measurement date
- Unpublished
- Reviewed setup
- Razer Blade 18 2025 RTX 5090 Laptop (Blade 18 2025 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 64 GB RAM
- Configuration match
- Same component/pair in another configuration. Potential only; target realization unmeasured. Different ram_gb Unknown memory_topology Unknown thermal_mode Unknown operating_point Noncritical differences: gpu, storage_gb, region
- Confidence
- Moderate
- Limitations
- Historical evidence; current firmware not retested · Measurement date unpublished · Sample origin unpublished · Pair/component fallback; target realization unmeasured
- Source location
- Cinebench R23 / Multi Core; reviewed-device row: Razer Blade 18 2025 RTX 5090 LaptopIntel Core Ultra 9 275HX
Compare tests with the same version and settings. Expand each test for the measured setup and limitations.
Results marked “Other configuration” use a different device or configuration. This configuration may perform differently.
Expand benchmarksCollapse benchmarksComparison charts, test conditions & full reviews
Benchmarks & Reviews
Published test results and reviewer comments.
6 results from other configurations2 written reviews
Results marked “Other configuration” come from devices with a matching processor or graphics chip. This configuration may perform differently.
Compare tests with the same version and settings.
Processor
Geekbench 6.7 Multi-Core
Higher is betterSpeed on short tasks using several processor cores, such as compressing files and processing photos. Compared with 6 reviewed laptops in this comparison.
Middle of these 6: 20,607.5 points
- Razer Blade 18 2026 · 32 GB ↗20,962 points
- Dell Pro Max 18 Plus MB18250 · 128 GB ↗20,887 points
- Dell Pro Max 16 Plus · 128 GB ↗20,630 points
- HP Omen Max 16-ah1932nr · 32 GB ↗20,585 points
- Aorus Master 16 AM6J · 32 GB ↗20,023 points
- Lenovo Legion Pro 5i 16 · 32 GB ↗19,885 points
Memory, cooling and operating system versions differ between these reviewed devices. This small set does not describe the whole market. Notebookcheck comparison ↗
Cinebench R23 Multi Core
Higher is betterRendering speed using all processor cores. Compared with 6 reviewed laptops in this comparison.
Middle of these 6: 37,028 points
- Lenovo Legion Pro 5i 16 · 32 GB ↗37,507 points
- Lenovo ThinkPad T16g Gen 3 RTX 5080 · 64 GB ↗37,496 points
- Aorus Master 16 AM6J · 32 GB ↗37,459 points
- Lenovo Legion Pro 7i 16 Gen 10 · 32 GB ↗36,597 points
- HP HyperX Omen 16 16-ap1931nr · 32 GB ↗36,580 points
- Aorus Master 16 · 32 GB ↗36,329 points
Memory, cooling and operating system versions differ between these reviewed devices. This small set does not describe the whole market. Notebookcheck comparison ↗
Cinebench 2024 CPU Multi Core
Higher is betterRendering speed using all processor cores. Compared with 6 reviewed laptops in this comparison.
Middle of these 6: 1,728 points
- Asus ROG Strix G16 G615 · 32 GB ↗2,207 points
- Razer Blade 18 2026 · 32 GB ↗2,198 points
- Lenovo ThinkPad T16g Gen 3 RTX 5080 · 64 GB ↗1,813 points
- HP ZBook Ultra G1a 14 · 128 GB ↗1,643 points
- Asus ROG Zephyrus G14 2025 GA403WW · 64 GB ↗1,254 points
- Tuxedo Infinity Book Pro 14 Gen10 AMD · 128 GB ↗1,207 points
Memory, cooling and operating system versions differ between these reviewed devices. This small set does not describe the whole market. Notebookcheck comparison ↗
| Test | Result | Test conditions | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Geekbench 6.7 Multi-CoreSpeed on short tasks using several processor cores, such as compressing files and processing photos.Higher is better | 20,819 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 165 W short burst; 140 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 18 2025 RTX 5090 Laptop (Blade 18 2025 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 64 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2025-07-15 |
| Geekbench 6.7 Single-CoreSpeed on short tasks using one processor core, such as parts of web browsing and everyday apps.Higher is better | 2,986 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 165 W short burst; 140 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 18 2025 RTX 5090 Laptop (Blade 18 2025 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 64 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2025-07-15 |
| Cinebench R23 Multi CoreRendering speed using all processor cores.Higher is better | 37,062 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 165 W short burst; 140 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 18 2025 RTX 5090 Laptop (Blade 18 2025 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 64 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2025-07-15 |
| Cinebench 2024 CPU Multi CoreRendering speed using all processor cores.Higher is better | 2,168 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 165 W short burst; 140 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 18 2025 RTX 5090 Laptop (Blade 18 2025 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 64 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2025-07-15 |
| Cinebench 2024 CPU Single CoreRendering speed using one processor core.Higher is better | 133.1 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 165 W short burst; 140 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 18 2025 RTX 5090 Laptop (Blade 18 2025 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 64 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2025-07-15 |
| Cinebench R23 Single CoreRendering speed using one processor core.Higher is better | 2,194 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 165 W short burst; 140 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 18 2025 RTX 5090 Laptop (Blade 18 2025 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 64 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2025-07-15 |
Read the reviews
- Notebookcheck ↗2025-07-15Razer Blade 18 2025 RTX 5090 Laptop (Blade 18 2025 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 64 GB RAM
- Notebookcheck ↗2026-07-14Razer Blade 18 2026 · Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
Configuration matching & limitations
Notebookcheck: Model review. Results describe the tested hardware; unspecified power modes and RAM topology do not establish an exact target test.
Notebookcheck: Model review. Results describe the tested hardware; unspecified power modes and RAM topology do not establish an exact target test.
gaming pilot
- cpu
- Reviewer comments
- gpu
- Not measured
- gaming
- Not measured
performance pilot
- cpu
- Reviewer comments
- gpu
- Not measured
- gaming
- Not measured
- sustained
- Not measured
whole device
- cpu
- Reviewer comments
- gpu
- Not measured
- gaming
- Not measured
- sustained
- Not measured
- noise
- Not measured
- battery
- Not measured
- display
- Not measured
- build
- Not measured
An overall buying score is unavailable. The available measurements do not cover every aspect of the device.
Compare Configurations
Other laptops in the catalog. No ranking is implied.