Razer/Laptops
Razer Blade 18 - Dual UHD+ 240 Hz | FHD+ 440 Hz - GeForce RTX 5090 - Black
US · RZ09-0582EER9-R3U1
GamingFull Specifications
Every published specification, grouped by category. Select a heading to collapse.
Performance — CPU / GPU▾
| Processor | Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX PlusSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:21:00.565400+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Graphics | NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ Laptop GPUs: RTX 5090 — 24 GB GDDR7, up to 175 W TGP (+25 W Dynamic Boost)Source & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:21:00.565400+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Memory & Storage▾
| Installed RAM | 128GB (2 X 64GB)Source & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:21:00.565400+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate View RAM layout source ↗ Observed 2026-09-23T20:21:00.565400+00:00 Installed RAM modules stated for the exact product or selected build View RAM stick count source ↗ Observed 2026-09-23T20:21:00.565400+00:00 Installed RAM modules stated for the exact product or selected build |
|---|---|
| Total storage | 2 TBSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:21:00.565400+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Display▾
| Screen technology | Unpublished |
|---|---|
| Size | 18 inSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:21:00.565400+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
| Resolution | 3840x2400 pxSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:21:00.565400+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
| Refresh rate | 240 HzSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:21:00.565400+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Battery & Power▾
| Battery capacity | 99 WhSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:21:00.565400+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Power supply | 400 W AC Adapter, Output: 20 V DC, 20 ASource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:21:00.565400+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Connectivity▾
| Ports | 1 × 3.5 mm combo audio jack 1 × HDMI 2.1 3 × USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A 1 × Thunderbolt™ 5 (USB-C, DP 2.1 via dGPU, PD up to 100 W) 1 × Thunderbolt™ 4 (USB-C, DP 2.1 via iGPU, PD up to 100 W) 1 × SD Card Reader (UHS-II, 312 MB / s) 1 × 2.5 Gb Ethernet (RJ45)Source & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:21:00.565400+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Wireless & networking | Wi-Fi 7(802.11be) (Triple band) 2*2 + Bluetooth® 5.4 Wireless CardSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:21:00.565400+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Build & Physical▾
| Weight | 3200 gSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:21:00.565400+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Dimensions | 22.79 - 28.7 mm x 399.96 mm x 275.4 mm 0.86" - 1.1" x 15.74" x 10.84"Source & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:21:00.565400+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Software & Bundle▾
| Operating system | Windows 11 HomeSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:21:00.565400+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Included bundle | Razer Blade 18, power adapter & regional power cord, micro-fiber cleaning cloth, Important Product Information GuideSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:21:00.565400+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Motherboard & Memory Expansion▾
| Motherboard model | UnpublishedSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:21:00.565400+00:00 Unpublished: no unambiguous exact-device manufacturer specification |
|---|---|
| Total RAM slots | 2 slotsSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:21:00.565400+00:00 Total RAM slots stated in exact-device manufacturer specification |
Benchmarks & Reviews
Geekbench 6.7 Multi-Core20,962 pointsNotebookcheck · Other configurationTest detailsHide details
Speed on short tasks using several processor cores, such as compressing files and processing photos.
Higher is better- Test conditions
- Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 160 W short burst; 150 W sustained
- Test version
- Geekbench 6.7
- Published
- 2026-07-14
- Measurement date
- Unpublished
- Reviewed setup
- Razer Blade 18 2026 · Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
- Configuration match
- Same component/pair in another configuration. Potential only; target realization unmeasured. Different ram_gb Unknown memory_topology Unknown thermal_mode Unknown operating_point Noncritical differences: storage_gb, region
- Confidence
- Moderate
- Limitations
- Measurement date unpublished · Sample origin unpublished · Pair/component fallback; target realization unmeasured
- Source location
- Geekbench 6.7 / Multi-Core; reviewed-device row: Razer Blade 18 2026Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus
Geekbench 6.7 Single-Core3,226 pointsNotebookcheck · Other configurationTest detailsHide details
Speed on short tasks using one processor core, such as parts of web browsing and everyday apps.
Higher is better- Test conditions
- Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 160 W short burst; 150 W sustained
- Test version
- Geekbench 6.7
- Published
- 2026-07-14
- Measurement date
- Unpublished
- Reviewed setup
- Razer Blade 18 2026 · Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
- Configuration match
- Same component/pair in another configuration. Potential only; target realization unmeasured. Different ram_gb Unknown memory_topology Unknown thermal_mode Unknown operating_point Noncritical differences: storage_gb, region
- Confidence
- Moderate
- Limitations
- Measurement date unpublished · Sample origin unpublished · Pair/component fallback; target realization unmeasured
- Source location
- Geekbench 6.7 / Single-Core; reviewed-device row: Razer Blade 18 2026Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus
Cinebench R23 Multi Core39,684 pointsNotebookcheck · Other configurationTest detailsHide details
Rendering speed using all processor cores.
Higher is better- Test conditions
- Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 160 W short burst; 150 W sustained
- Test version
- Cinebench R23
- Published
- 2026-07-14
- Measurement date
- Unpublished
- Reviewed setup
- Razer Blade 18 2026 · Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
- Configuration match
- Same component/pair in another configuration. Potential only; target realization unmeasured. Different ram_gb Unknown memory_topology Unknown thermal_mode Unknown operating_point Noncritical differences: storage_gb, region
- Confidence
- Moderate
- Limitations
- Measurement date unpublished · Sample origin unpublished · Pair/component fallback; target realization unmeasured
- Source location
- Cinebench R23 / Multi Core; reviewed-device row: Razer Blade 18 2026Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus
Compare tests with the same version and settings. Expand each test for the measured setup and limitations.
Results marked “Other configuration” use a different device or configuration. This configuration may perform differently.
Expand benchmarksCollapse benchmarksComparison charts, test conditions & full reviews
Benchmarks & Reviews
Published test results and reviewer comments.
6 results from other configurations2 written reviews
Results marked “Other configuration” come from devices with a matching processor or graphics chip. This configuration may perform differently.
Compare tests with the same version and settings.
Processor
Geekbench 6.7 Multi-Core
Higher is betterSpeed on short tasks using several processor cores, such as compressing files and processing photos. Compared with 6 reviewed laptops in this comparison.
Middle of these 6: 20,607.5 points
- Dell Pro Max 18 Plus MB18250 · 128 GB ↗20,887 points
- Razer Blade 18 2025 RTX 5090 Laptop · 64 GB ↗20,819 points
- Dell Pro Max 16 Plus · 128 GB ↗20,630 points
- HP Omen Max 16-ah1932nr · 32 GB ↗20,585 points
- Aorus Master 16 AM6J · 32 GB ↗20,023 points
- Lenovo Legion Pro 5i 16 · 32 GB ↗19,885 points
Memory, cooling and operating system versions differ between these reviewed devices. This small set does not describe the whole market. Notebookcheck comparison ↗
Cinebench R23 Multi Core
Higher is betterRendering speed using all processor cores. Compared with 6 reviewed laptops in this comparison.
Middle of these 6: 37,874.5 points
- Dell Pro Max 18 Plus MB18250 · 128 GB ↗38,520 points
- Alienware 18 Area-51 · 64 GB ↗38,431 points
- HP Omen Max 16-ah1932nr · 32 GB ↗38,242 points
- Lenovo Legion Pro 5i 16 · 32 GB ↗37,507 points
- Lenovo ThinkPad T16g Gen 3 RTX 5080 · 64 GB ↗37,496 points
- Aorus Master 16 AM6J · 32 GB ↗37,459 points
Memory, cooling and operating system versions differ between these reviewed devices. This small set does not describe the whole market. Notebookcheck comparison ↗
Cinebench 2024 CPU Multi Core
Higher is betterRendering speed using all processor cores. Compared with 6 reviewed laptops in this comparison.
Middle of these 6: 1,728 points
- Asus ROG Strix G16 G615 · 32 GB ↗2,207 points
- Razer Blade 18 2025 RTX 5090 Laptop · 64 GB ↗2,168 points
- Lenovo ThinkPad T16g Gen 3 RTX 5080 · 64 GB ↗1,813 points
- HP ZBook Ultra G1a 14 · 128 GB ↗1,643 points
- Asus ROG Zephyrus G14 2025 GA403WW · 64 GB ↗1,254 points
- Tuxedo Infinity Book Pro 14 Gen10 AMD · 128 GB ↗1,207 points
Memory, cooling and operating system versions differ between these reviewed devices. This small set does not describe the whole market. Notebookcheck comparison ↗
| Test | Result | Test conditions | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Geekbench 6.7 Multi-CoreSpeed on short tasks using several processor cores, such as compressing files and processing photos.Higher is better | 20,962 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 160 W short burst; 150 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 18 2026 · Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2026-07-14 |
| Geekbench 6.7 Single-CoreSpeed on short tasks using one processor core, such as parts of web browsing and everyday apps.Higher is better | 3,226 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 160 W short burst; 150 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 18 2026 · Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2026-07-14 |
| Cinebench R23 Multi CoreRendering speed using all processor cores.Higher is better | 39,684 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 160 W short burst; 150 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 18 2026 · Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2026-07-14 |
| Cinebench 2024 CPU Multi CoreRendering speed using all processor cores.Higher is better | 2,198 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 160 W short burst; 150 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 18 2026 · Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2026-07-14 |
| Cinebench 2024 CPU Single CoreRendering speed using one processor core.Higher is better | 139.9 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 160 W short burst; 150 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 18 2026 · Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2026-07-14 |
| Cinebench R23 Single CoreRendering speed using one processor core.Higher is better | 2,387 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 160 W short burst; 150 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 18 2026 · Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2026-07-14 |
Read the reviews
- Notebookcheck ↗2025-07-15Razer Blade 18 2025 RTX 5090 Laptop (Blade 18 2025 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 64 GB RAM
- Notebookcheck ↗2026-07-14Razer Blade 18 2026 · Intel Core Ultra 9 290HX Plus · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
Configuration matching & limitations
Notebookcheck: Model review. Results describe the tested hardware; unspecified power modes and RAM topology do not establish an exact target test.
Notebookcheck: Model review. Results describe the tested hardware; unspecified power modes and RAM topology do not establish an exact target test.
gaming pilot
- cpu
- Reviewer comments
- gpu
- Not measured
- gaming
- Not measured
performance pilot
- cpu
- Reviewer comments
- gpu
- Not measured
- gaming
- Not measured
- sustained
- Not measured
whole device
- cpu
- Reviewer comments
- gpu
- Not measured
- gaming
- Not measured
- sustained
- Not measured
- noise
- Not measured
- battery
- Not measured
- display
- Not measured
- build
- Not measured
An overall buying score is unavailable. The available measurements do not cover every aspect of the device.
Compare Configurations
Other laptops in the catalog. No ranking is implied.