Razer/Laptops
Razer Blade 16 - QHD+ 240 Hz OLED - GeForce RTX 5090 - Black
US · RZ09-05819EN9-R3U1
GamingFull Specifications
Every published specification, grouped by category. Select a heading to collapse.
Performance — CPU / GPU▾
| Processor | Intel Core Ultra 9 386HSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:22.624681+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Graphics | NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 5090 Laptop GPU 24 GB GDDR7 Up to 165 W TGP (140 W + 25 W Dynamic Boost)Source & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:22.624681+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Memory & Storage▾
| Installed RAM | 64GB (64GB soldered)Source & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:22.624681+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate View RAM layout source ↗ Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:22.624681+00:00 Installed RAM modules stated for the exact product or selected build View RAM stick count source ↗ Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:22.624681+00:00 Installed RAM modules stated for the exact product or selected build |
|---|---|
| Total storage | 2 TBSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:22.624681+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Display▾
| Screen technology | Unpublished |
|---|---|
| Size | 16 inSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:22.624681+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
| Resolution | 2560x1600 pxSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:22.624681+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
| Refresh rate | 240 HzSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:22.624681+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Battery & Power▾
| Battery capacity | 90 WhSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:22.624681+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Power supply | 280 W AC Adapter, Output: 20 V DC, 12.5 A, 250 W, Input: 100-240 V AC, 50 / 60 Hz universalSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:22.624681+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Connectivity▾
| Ports | 1 x 3.5 mm Combo Audio Jack 1 x HDMI 2.1 FRL 3 x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A 1 x Thunderbolt™ 5 - Supports DisplayPort™ / power delivery 1 x Thunderbolt™ 4 - Supports DisplayPort™ / power delivery 1 x card reader (SD) (UHS-II, 312 MB/s)Source & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:22.624681+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Wireless & networking | Wi-Fi 7(802.11be) (Triple band) 2*2 + Bluetooth® 6.0 Wireless CardSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:22.624681+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Build & Physical▾
| Weight | 2140 gSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:22.624681+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Dimensions | 14.9 mm ~ 17.4 mm x 250.5 mm x 355 mm 0.59" ~ 0.69" x 9.86" x 13.98"Source & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:22.624681+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Software & Bundle▾
| Operating system | Windows 11 HomeSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:22.624681+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
|---|---|
| Included bundle | Razer Blade 16, power adapter & regional power cord, micro-fiber cleaning cloth, Important Product Information GuideSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:22.624681+00:00 exact Razer US SKU specification table and selector; dual-mode screens use highest-resolution mode with its paired refresh rate |
Motherboard & Memory Expansion▾
| Motherboard model | UnpublishedSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:22.624681+00:00 Unpublished: no unambiguous exact-device manufacturer specification |
|---|---|
| Total RAM slots | UnpublishedSource & observationView specification source ↗Observed 2026-09-23T20:20:22.624681+00:00 Unpublished: no unambiguous exact-device manufacturer specification |
Benchmarks & Reviews
Geekbench 6.7 Multi-Core16,903 pointsNotebookcheck · Other configurationTest detailsHide details
Speed on short tasks using several processor cores, such as compressing files and processing photos.
Higher is better- Test conditions
- Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 85 W short burst; 55 W sustained
- Test version
- Geekbench 6.7
- Published
- 2026-05-27
- Measurement date
- Unpublished
- Reviewed setup
- Razer Blade 16 Core Ultra 9 386H (Blade 16 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 9 386H · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
- Configuration match
- Same component/pair in another configuration. Potential only; target realization unmeasured. Different ram_gb Unknown memory_topology Unknown thermal_mode Unknown operating_point Noncritical differences: storage_gb, region
- Confidence
- Moderate
- Limitations
- Measurement date unpublished · Sample origin unpublished · Pair/component fallback; target realization unmeasured
- Source location
- Geekbench 6.7 / Multi-Core; reviewed-device row: Razer Blade 16 Core Ultra 9 386HIntel Core Ultra 9 386H
Geekbench 6.7 Single-Core2,886 pointsNotebookcheck · Other configurationTest detailsHide details
Speed on short tasks using one processor core, such as parts of web browsing and everyday apps.
Higher is better- Test conditions
- Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 85 W short burst; 55 W sustained
- Test version
- Geekbench 6.7
- Published
- 2026-05-27
- Measurement date
- Unpublished
- Reviewed setup
- Razer Blade 16 Core Ultra 9 386H (Blade 16 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 9 386H · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
- Configuration match
- Same component/pair in another configuration. Potential only; target realization unmeasured. Different ram_gb Unknown memory_topology Unknown thermal_mode Unknown operating_point Noncritical differences: storage_gb, region
- Confidence
- Moderate
- Limitations
- Measurement date unpublished · Sample origin unpublished · Pair/component fallback; target realization unmeasured
- Source location
- Geekbench 6.7 / Single-Core; reviewed-device row: Razer Blade 16 Core Ultra 9 386HIntel Core Ultra 9 386H
Cinebench R23 Multi Core20,750 pointsNotebookcheck · Other configurationTest detailsHide details
Rendering speed using all processor cores.
Higher is better- Test conditions
- Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 85 W short burst; 55 W sustained
- Test version
- Cinebench R23
- Published
- 2026-05-27
- Measurement date
- Unpublished
- Reviewed setup
- Razer Blade 16 Core Ultra 9 386H (Blade 16 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 9 386H · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
- Configuration match
- Same component/pair in another configuration. Potential only; target realization unmeasured. Different ram_gb Unknown memory_topology Unknown thermal_mode Unknown operating_point Noncritical differences: storage_gb, region
- Confidence
- Moderate
- Limitations
- Measurement date unpublished · Sample origin unpublished · Pair/component fallback; target realization unmeasured
- Source location
- Cinebench R23 / Multi Core; reviewed-device row: Razer Blade 16 Core Ultra 9 386HIntel Core Ultra 9 386H
Compare tests with the same version and settings. Expand each test for the measured setup and limitations.
Results marked “Other configuration” use a different device or configuration. This configuration may perform differently.
Expand benchmarksCollapse benchmarksComparison charts, test conditions & full reviews
Benchmarks & Reviews
Published test results and reviewer comments.
4 results from other configurations1 written review
Results marked “Other configuration” come from devices with a matching processor or graphics chip. This configuration may perform differently.
Compare tests with the same version and settings.
Processor
Geekbench 6.7 Multi-Core
Higher is betterSpeed on short tasks using several processor cores, such as compressing files and processing photos. Compared with 6 reviewed laptops in this comparison.
Middle of these 6: 16,883.5 points
- HP EliteBook X Flip G2i 14 AI · 32 GB ↗16,948 points
- Lenovo ThinkPad P1 Gen 8 · 32 GB ↗16,940 points
- MSI Vector 16 HX AI A2XWHG · 16 GB ↗16,885 points
- Asus ZenBook S14 UX5406AA · 32 GB ↗16,882 points
- HP ZBook Ultra G1a 14 · 128 GB ↗16,855 points
- Lenovo ThinkPad P16v G3 21RS000DGE · 32 GB ↗16,750 points
Memory, cooling and operating system versions differ between these reviewed devices. This small set does not describe the whole market. Notebookcheck comparison ↗
Cinebench R23 Multi Core
Higher is betterRendering speed using all processor cores. Compared with 6 reviewed laptops in this comparison.
Middle of these 6: 20,656.5 points
- HP ZBook X G1i 16 · 64 GB ↗21,369 points
- HP ZBook 8 G2a 14 · 64 GB ↗21,244 points
- HP Omen Transcend 16-u1095ng · 32 GB ↗20,702 points
- Lenovo ThinkPad P16v G3 21RS000DGE · 32 GB ↗20,611 points
- HP EliteBook X G1a 14 AI · 32 GB ↗20,399 points
- Xiaomi RedmiBook Pro 14 2025 · 32 GB ↗20,022 points
Memory, cooling and operating system versions differ between these reviewed devices. This small set does not describe the whole market. Notebookcheck comparison ↗
| Test | Result | Test conditions | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Geekbench 6.7 Multi-CoreSpeed on short tasks using several processor cores, such as compressing files and processing photos.Higher is better | 16,903 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 85 W short burst; 55 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 16 Core Ultra 9 386H (Blade 16 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 9 386H · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2026-05-27 |
| Geekbench 6.7 Single-CoreSpeed on short tasks using one processor core, such as parts of web browsing and everyday apps.Higher is better | 2,886 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 85 W short burst; 55 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 16 Core Ultra 9 386H (Blade 16 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 9 386H · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2026-05-27 |
| Cinebench R23 Multi CoreRendering speed using all processor cores.Higher is better | 20,750 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 85 W short burst; 55 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 16 Core Ultra 9 386H (Blade 16 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 9 386H · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2026-05-27 |
| Cinebench R23 Single CoreRendering speed using one processor core.Higher is better | 2,087 pointsOther configuration | Review settings; named power mode not reported · Microsoft Windows 11 Home · Review's processor limits: 85 W short burst; 55 W sustained Reviewed setup: Razer Blade 16 Core Ultra 9 386H (Blade 16 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 9 386H · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM | Notebookcheck ↗2026-05-27 |
Read the reviews
- Notebookcheck ↗2026-05-27Razer Blade 16 Core Ultra 9 386H (Blade 16 Series) · Intel Core Ultra 9 386H · NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5090 Laptop · 32 GB RAM
Configuration matching & limitations
Notebookcheck: Model review. Results describe the tested hardware; unspecified power modes and RAM topology do not establish an exact target test.
gaming pilot
- cpu
- Reviewer comments
- gpu
- Not measured
- gaming
- Not measured
performance pilot
- cpu
- Reviewer comments
- gpu
- Not measured
- gaming
- Not measured
- sustained
- Not measured
whole device
- cpu
- Reviewer comments
- gpu
- Not measured
- gaming
- Not measured
- sustained
- Not measured
- noise
- Not measured
- battery
- Not measured
- display
- Not measured
- build
- Not measured
An overall buying score is unavailable. The available measurements do not cover every aspect of the device.
Compare Configurations
Other laptops in the catalog. No ranking is implied.